The chakras are 7 energy vortexes that are in your body that align along the middle of your body; each spot where the chakras are represent a mass of emotions and senses.  If one of your chakras spots are out of balance it can cause your body to be in a state of dis-ease. For example, if the heart chakra is unbalanced or blocked it can lead to a disconnection from the people we love, love for ourselves, and love for the earth.  There are possibly 22 different chakra points that extend into different dimensions above your head but the chakras we are talking about now are the ones in this 3d dimensional plane,  that go from the base of your spine all the way up to the top of your skull. Check out some of the links below to learn more and have a better understanding about your bodies’ chakras.


Chakra Test (Test to see which chakra is out of balance)

Chakras For Beginners

Chakras and There Meaning


The Chakras System


As Always Peace_Love_Positivity to you

Share this post

Leave a comment

Note, comments must be approved before they are published